TSA Youth Circuit 2015

TSA Calendar

2015 Cumulative Results

More Past Circuit Results 2005-2014

Date Regatta Venue Contact Links
Feb. 28 – March 1 Kick-off Regatta Lakewood YC Leigh Zittrer
lrhodes@cjmlaw.com
(713) 446-8873
Results
March 14 – 15 Spring Fling Lake Canyon YC David Lilley
210-4104943
David.A.Lilley@gmail.com
Results
March 28 – 29 Rock the Rock CSC Michael Mittman mittmans@gmail.com 214-929-3511 Results
April 11 – 12 Silly String and Texas Girls State Championship Regatta Grapevine Sailing Club Mike Leathers
mikeleathers@ymail.com 817-291-2852
Results
May 16 – 17 Chocopalooza Rush Creek YC Wendy Vandling
wendy@xrayce.com
972-672-0541
Results
June 6 – 7 Ragnot Classic Houston YC Darren Rose
darren_rose@sbcglobal.net
832-657-4220
Results
Results-RWB
June 20 – 21 Roadrunner Regatta, Texas State Laser Championships, 2015 USODA Mid America Champs Austin YC Stefan Froelich
sfroelich@hasystems.com
512-918-8688
Laser/FJ
Results
Opti RWB/Green
Results
July 11 – 17 Texas Youth Race Week TCYC, LYC, HYC Dee Ann Rogers
drogers@lewistonltd.com
713-857-9556
Website
TCYC Laser Results
LYC Laser Results
HYC Laser
Overall Laser
Opti RWB Results
Opti Green Results
August 8 – 9 Changes in L’Attitude Corpus Christi YC Shane McInnis
shanemcinnis@cableone.net
361-205-7004
Results
August 22 – 23 Cannonball Run Palacious YC Barney Gulley
barneygulley@hotmail.com
832-444-2042

Results

September 19 – 20 Endless Summer Seabrook SC race@seabrooksailingclub.org

Results

October 3 – 4 Pirates of the Corinthian Dallas Corinthian YC Michele Ditmer
mditmer@sbcglobal.net
214-697-5447
Registration
Entries
Results
October 17 – 18 Jr. Ol’ Man of the Sea Fort Worth Boat Club Kim Chaumont
kim@sbc-ltd.com
817-966-3959
Registration
Entries
Results

Past Circuit Schedules

2014 Youth Circuit

2013 Youth Circuit