TSA Youth Circuit 2014

Date Regatta Venue Contact NOR
Feb. 1 – 2 Kick-Off Regatta HYC Darren Rose
darren_rose@sbcglobal.net
832-657-4220
results
March 15 – 16 Spring Fling LCYC Kellie Terrell
kmt@gvtc.com
210-381-4263
results
April 5 – 6 Road Runner
Texas. Jr. Laser Championships
AYC Stefan Froelich
512-918-8688
sfroelich@hasystems.com
results
May 3 – 4 Chocopalooza
Opti pics
Green fleet pics
Trophy pics
RCYC Jeff Progelhof
jprogelhof@yahoo.com
214-334-9318
results
May 17 – 18 Silly String Regatta Girls Championships GSC Lukas Scheibler
Lukas.scheibler@gmail.com
817-897-4113
results
June 7 – 8 Changes in L’Attitude CCYC Shane McInnis
shanemcinnis@cableone.net
361-205-7004
results
June 21 – 22 Rock the Rock CSC Steve Comen
Steve.comen@gmail.com
214-417-3864
results
July 12 – 18 Texas Youth Race Week HYC, LYC, TCYC Dee Ann Rogers
drogers@lewistonltd.com
713-857-9556
Laser and 420 results:
overall, HYC, TCYC, LYC
Opti results: overall and venues
TYRW site
August 16 – 17 Cannonball Run PYC Barney Gulley
832-444-2042
barneygulley@hotmail.com
results
Sept. 6 – 7 Jr. Ol’ Man of Sea FWBC Kathi O’Riordan
ktoriordan@me.com
682-365-8565
NOR
Welcome Page
Results
Sept. 20 – 21 Endless Summer SSC Robert White
rkwhite@me.com
281-630-8680
2013 pictures
results
October 4 – 5 Pirates of the Corinthian Regatta DCYC Michele Ditmer
micheleditmer@gmail.com
214-697-5447
results
October 25 – 26 End of the Year Regatta LYC Elizabeth Morrell
ehmorrell@gmail.com
713-806-0571
results

One thought on “TSA Youth Circuit 2014

Comments are closed.