Contacts

2017-18 Fleet & TSA Contacts

TSA

Commodore Steve Comen steve.comen@gmail.com
Vice Commodore Marie Wise  713-419-5329 sailmom@gmail.com
Rear Commodore Jeff Brock 808-639-3534 jeffbrock@me.com
Secretary/Treasurer Shane McInnis 361-205-7004 shanemcinnis@cableone.net
Youth Circuit Scorer Erin Progelhof erin.progelhof@protiviti.com

Fleet Reps

Green Fleet Rep
RWB Fleet Rep
Laser Fleet Rep
Double Handed Rep Jeff Brock / Marie Wise jeffbrock@me.com / sailmom@gmail.com
Youth Co-Chair Heather McGagh hjmcgagh@gmail.com
Youth Co-Chair Stefan Froelich  512-423-7536 sfroelich@hasystems.com

Club Reps

Austin YC Stefan Froelich 512-423-7536 sfroelich@hasystems.com
Corinthian SC Bruce Hvidsten 972-352-0666 bruce.hvidsten@yahoo.com
Corpus Christi YC Shane McInnis 361-205-7004 shanemcinnis@cableone.net
Dallas Corinthian YC Michelle Ditmer 214-697-5447 mditmer@sbcglobal.net
Fort Worth BC Marc Nilsson 817-919-8450 marcanilsson@gmail.com
Grapevine SC Michael Lipari 972-672-4018 mwlipari2@verizon.net
Houston YC Darren Rose 832-657-4220 darren_rose@sbcglobal.net
Lake Canyon YC Ruben Davila ruben.davila@us.issworld.com
Lakewood YC Liz Morrell 713-806-0571 ehmorrell@comcast.net
Palacios YC Barney Gulley 832-444-2042 barneygulley@hotmail.com
Rockport YC Scott McKay 571-314-1574 scottmckay377@gmail.com
Rush Creek YC Wendy Vandling 972-672-0541 wendy@xrayce.com
Seabrook SC Dave Ryden 281-425-9677 david.ryden@gmail.com
Texas Corinthian YC Eric Ellis ejedds@yahoo.com

USSA and Area F Reps

US Sailing Area F Coordinator and Commodore Jeff Progelhof jprogelhof@yahoo.com
US Sailing Area F Jr. Champ. Rep. (Sears/Bemis/Smythe) Yolanda Cortes Mares
US Sailing Area F Singlehanded Champ. Rep. (O’Day)
US Sailing Youth Championship Committee Chair
SEISA District Contact (South East Interscholastic Sailing Association District) Joann Willits joann@wti.cc
Advertisements