2019 TSA Contacts

Commodore
Marie Wise 713-419-5329
sailmom@gmail.com

Vice Commodore
Jeff Brock 808-639-3534
jeffbrock@me.com

Rear Commodore
Heather McGagh
hjmcgagh@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Shane McInnis 361-205-7004
shanemcinnis@cableone.net

Youth Circuit Scorer
Erin Progelhof
erin.progelhof@protiviti.com

Youth Co-Chair
Larry Wise  713-419-4329
lwisehou@gmail.com  713-419-4329

Youth Co-Chair
Chris Fogle
foglec@gmail.com

Club Reps

Austin YC
Stefan Froelich 512-423-7536
sfroelich@hasystems.com

Corinthian SC
Graham Bryant 214-649-9150
ed@cscsailing.org

Corpus Christi YC
Brad Tindall
bradlytindall@gmail.com

Dallas Corinthian YC
Michelle Ditmer 214-697-5447
mditmer@sbcglobal.net

Fort Worth BC
Marc Nilsson 817-919-8450
marcanilsson@gmail.com

Grapevine SC
Jeff Swearingen 918-812-1665
jeff@uticap.com

Houston YC
Jack Cronan
Cronan.jack.1@gmail.com

Lake Canyon YC
Chris Fogle (210) 852-5874
youthsailing@lcyc.net

Lakewood YC
Marie Wise 713-419-5329
sailmom@gmail.com

Palacios YC
Stephen George 512-680-0039
stephengeorge512@gmail.com

Rockport YC
Scott McKay 571-314-1574
scottmckay377@gmail.com

Rush Creek YC
Jamie Barkley
jamerse04@yahoo.com

Seabrook SC
Dave Ryden 281-425-9677
david.ryden@gmail.com

Texas Corinthian YC
Eric Ellis
ejedds@yahoo.com

USSA and Area F Reps

US Sailing Area F Coordinator
Jeff Progelhof
jprogelhof@yahoo.com

US Sailing Area F Jr. Champ. Rep. (Sears/Bemis/Smythe)
Jeff Brock

US Sailing Area F Singlehanded Champ. Rep. (O’Day)

US Sailing Youth Championship Committee Chair

SEISA District Contact (South East Interscholastic Sailing Association District) Joann Willits joann@wti.cc