2018 Fleet & TSA Contacts

TSA

Commodore
Marie Wise 713-419-5329 sailmom@gmail.com

Vice Commodore
Jeff Brock 808-639-3534 jeffbrock@me.com

Rear Commodore

Secretary/Treasurer
Shane McInnis 361-205-7004 shanemcinnis@cableone.net

Youth Circuit Scorer
Erin Progelhof erin.progelhof@protiviti.com

Fleet Reps

Green Fleet Rep

RWB Fleet Rep

Laser Fleet Rep

Double Handed Rep
Jeff Brock / Marie Wise jeffbrock@me.com / sailmom@gmail.com

Youth Co-Chair
Heather McGagh hjmcgagh@gmail.com

Youth Co-Chair
Stefan Froelich 512-423-7536 sfroelich@hasystems.com

Club Reps

Austin YC
Stefan Froelich 512-423-7536 sfroelich@hasystems.com

Corinthian SC
Graham Bryant 214-649-9150 ed@cscsailing.org

Corpus Christi YC
Shane McInnis 361-205-7004 shanemcinnis@cableone.net

Dallas Corinthian YC
Michelle Ditmer 214-697-5447 mditmer@sbcglobal.net

Fort Worth BC
Marc Nilsson 817-919-8450 marcanilsson@gmail.com

Grapevine SC
Jeff Swearingen 918-812-1665 jeff@uticap.com

Houston YC
Darren Rose 832-657-4220 darren_rose@sbcglobal.net

Lake Canyon YC
Chris Fogle (210) 852-5874 youthsailing@lcyc.net

Lakewood YC
Liz Morrell 713-806-0571 ehmorrell@comcast.net

Palacios YC
Stephen George : 512-680-0039 stephengeorge512@gmail.com

Rockport YC
Scott McKay 571-314-1574 scottmckay377@gmail.com

Rush Creek YC
Jamie Barkley jamerse04@yahoo.com

Seabrook SC
Dave Ryden 281-425-9677 david.ryden@gmail.com

Texas Corinthian YC
Eric Ellis ejedds@yahoo.com

USSA and Area F Reps

US Sailing Area F Coordinator and Commodore
Jeff Progelhof jprogelhof@yahoo.com

US Sailing Area F Jr. Champ. Rep. (Sears/Bemis/Smythe)
Jeff Brock

US Sailing Area F Singlehanded Champ. Rep. (O’Day)

US Sailing Youth Championship Committee Chair

SEISA District Contact (South East Interscholastic Sailing Association District) Joann Willits joann@wti.cc