2017

Schedule

Date Regatta Links
January 28-29 The Bob Gough Race of Champions
CSC
Invitational for 2016 winners of each fleet. Each youth skipper will bring one adult crew from their home club and TSA will supply one Texas Legend crew. Sailed in club provided Flying Scots.
February 25-26 Changes in L’Attitude
CCYC – Corpus Christi Yacht Club

Shane McInnis : 361-205-7004 shanemcinnis@cableone.net
Registration
Entries
Results
March 11-12 Spring Fling Regatta
LCYC – Lake Canyon Yacht Club

Ruben Davila : ruben.davila@us.issworld.com
Registration
Entries
Results
April 1-2 Rock the Rock
CSC
Paige Pettit: 214-598-7451 elizabethpaigepettit@gmail.com
Registration
Entries
Results
April 22-23 HYC
HYC
Registration
Entries
Results
May 20-21 Sillly String / TSA Girls Champs
GSC
Michael Lipari : 972-672-4018 mwlipari2@verizon.net
Registration
Entries
Results
June 3-4 Chocopalooza
RCYC
Wendy Vandling : 972-672-0541 wendy@xrayce.com
Registration
Entries
Results
June 17-18 Rockin’ Rockport Regatta
RYC
Email contact: Rockportyouthregatta2016@gmail.com
Registration
Entries
Results
TENTATIVE DATES
July 8-14
Texas Youth Race Week Website
with TYRW LYC
Liz Morrell : 713-806-0571 ehmorrell@comcast.net
Registration
Entries
Results
August 12-13 Cannonball Run
PYC
Barney Gulley : 832-444-2042 barneygulley@hotmail.com
Registration
Entries
Results
September 9-10 Jr. Ol’ Man of the Sea
FWBC
Marc Nilsson : 817-919-8450 marcanilsson@gmail.com
Registration
Entries
Results
September 30-October 1 Pirates of the Corinthian Regatta
DCYC
Michelle Ditmer : 214-697-5447 mditmer@sbcglobal.net
Registration
Entries
Results
October 21-22 Road Runner Regatta – TSA End of Year
AYC
Jeff Brock: 808-639-3534 jeffbrock@me.com and Stefan Froelich : 512-423-7536 sfroelich@hasystems.com
Registration
Entries
Results

Past Circuit Schedules

2016 Youth Circuit

2015 Youth Circuit

2014 Youth Circuit

2013 Youth Circuit

TSA Youth Circuit Schedules 2000-2014